Monday - Saturday 09:00 AM-16:00 PMSunday - CLOSED+0-1899223959gmchchamba@gmail.comAkhand ChandiMohalla Darobhi, District Chamba-176310



More information



  • Teaching Staff
  • Non Teaching Staff
Sr. No. Department Designation Name of the faculty
2 Anaesthesiology Professor Dr. Kewal Krishan Bhanotra
Associate Professor Dr. Pervez Taneja
Assistant Professor Dr. Saloni Sood
Senior Resident Dr. Sunil Dutt
Junior Resident
Sr. No Name Designation
1 R.K Pawan C.S.S.D Supervisior
2 Kamal Kant Sharma O.T.A
3 Banti O.T.A
4 Suneet Singh O.T.A
5 Ramesh Kumar O.T.A
6 Neelam Kumari O.T.A
7 Jagdish Kuamar O.T.A
8 Om Parkesh O.T.A
9 Kamal Kumar O.T.A
10 Sarita O.T.A
11 Lalita O.T.A
12 Kiran O.T.A
13 Shital O.T.A
14 Rajat O.T.A
15 Ranjeet O.T.A
16 Bindia O.T.A
17 Chirag O.T.A
18 Abid Jaryal D.E.O

Govt Medical College District Chamba 01899223959

Recent Posts

Number of Visitors

Visit Today : 94
Visit Yesterday : 131
This Month : 4535
Hits Today : 1109
Who's Online : 2
Your IP Address:
Server Time: 22-01-26

Copyright by GMCCHAMBA 2020-21. All rights reserved.

"Caring for others is important,but Covid-19 taught us that sometimes,by caring for yourself,you're caring for others,too."
Govt Medical College Chamba
Contact Us !